Jealousy. Treason. Banishment. His life now depends on the one woman he swore he'd never forgive.



Buy Exiled on AMAZON 



Part man. Part drifter. A dangerous task he must complete.




Buy Drifter on AMAZON



No one ever understood him.
No one saw him for who he truly was. 
No one, until her.



 Buy Unseen on AMAZON

Want a free book?

Join my email list and receive a free copy of SCARRED: Sign up now!

AVAILABLE NOW: The Dregs series:









Twitter Feed:

Connect with Me:

YouTube -- Twitter -- Facebook --